New Email Options

We have listened to your feedback and added a heap of new notification options you for our personal and lone worker safety apps.

These new notifications are designed to keep you better informed of how the system is working and once you are comfortable with how it works, you then have the option to turn them off.

Reminders to check-in:

For tasks 15 minutes or longer a new option to receive a system generated email and/or SMS* reminder to check-in when your timer reaches 10minutes remaining.

Alert Sent:

A new option to receive a system generated email and/or SMS* if your timer expires

Start & End Task confirmations:

You can now turn off the start and end of task confirmation emails. 

Please note that the start of task email contains the back-up option to cancel your task if you lose your phone, for users of the Personal Safety app this is your only back up.

 

We trust you will enjoy and find a use for these new options.  If you have another suggestion or feedback in general please contact us.

 

*only available for Personal Safety app users and standard charges apply.